Follow Us:

Contact Us: Costa Rica +506 2279 5777 / USA +254 XELTRON

 

Contact Us

Direct Contacts

Costa Rica

Central Xeltron

T. +506 2279 5777
F. +506 2279 5799
USA +254 XELTRON

Technical Support

Email: stecnico@xeltron.com
Email: xeltron@xeltron.com
Skype: stecnicox

Colombia

Dixeltron
Ms. Ximena García Rodriguez

T. +57 314 7732856

Calle 50, #1322 Los Naranjos, dos Quebradas – Risaralda. Colombia

México

Ing. Mariana Blasquez Vázquez

C. +52 01 228 117 4861
T. +52 01 228 223 3709
Email:  mblasquez@xeltron.com
Email:  ventas@xeltron.com

Coatepec, Veracruz, México

Perú

Tecnixeltron
Ms. Zulema Flores Cruz

T. +511 2347 825
M. +519 8471 8050
Email: z.tecnixeltron@hotmail.com

Av. Guardia Peruana 286, Distrito de Lima 15064, Perú

Perú | Technical Support

Tecnixeltron
Ing Javier López Gutiérrez

T. +511 2347 825
M. +519 6376 3263
Email: tecnixeltron@hotmail.com

Av. Guardia Peruana 286 oficina 101 Urb, Matellini Chorrillos, Lima,Peru

Tanzania

Msumbi Coffee
Mr. Ulf Kusserow

T. +255 784 318242
T. +255 784 318 242
M. +255 787 789603
Email: africa@msumbi.com
www.msumbi.com

Tfa complejo comercial, Sokoine RD, Arusha, Tanzania

Honduras


Ing. Sthephanie Gisel Cuellar

C. +504 9773 2005

T.

Email: scuellar@xeltron.com

Santa Rosa, Copán, Honduras

India

Venus Sorting Technologies P. Ltd.
Mr. Sampath Arun

T. +91 422 3252818
F. +91 99528 55855
M. +91 98940 25867

Email: venussorter@gmail.com
Email: coloursorter@yahoo.com
www.venuscoloursorter.com

52, Vasuki St, Manikarampalayam, Ganapathypudur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641006, India

XELTRON® markets both machineries and solutions. With the support of our highly qualified representatives and technicians, we were able to provide a fast and efficient technical assistance. Our responsibility to you never ends.

Whatever the reason for the problem with your coach, our technical advisors will help you resolve the situation in the shortest possible time. You can contact the headquarters or the contacts mentioned below to assist you seven days a week and help you resolve any disruption to your production process quickly and efficiently.